Logo Hans van Wingerden

EP Desire Lines

EP Desire Lines

The EP “Desire Lines” was released on Sept. 26, 2022. This is the first recording of the newly formed Hans van Wingerden Quartet.

Musicians of the Hans van Wingerden Quartet:
Hans van Wingerden – Compositions, Flugelhorn, Trumpet
Jan Willem van Delft – Grand piano
Allard Gosens – Guitars
Judith Groen – Cello

For this recording:
Johan van Loo – Recording engineer and mixing
Sander van der Heide – Mastering

This EP was recorded at His Masters Noise in June 2022 and was made possible by the Music Investment Fund.

Let's keep in touch

Desire Lines artwork EP